ON BEAUTY FINDS

I’m a fan of online shops, subscription boxes, Korean skincare and other beauty finds. I always find myself browsing related sites and drooling over their items and special offers. I’m not a makeup junkie, not yet. Haha!

One of the things I do before making any purchase is look for reviews about the website and the products I’m interested in buying. You can find lots of reviews about well-known sites and products, but can barely find anything about the other up and coming or less known websites and products.

I’ve had the chance to subscribe to some curated boxes, purchase items from online shops and try other beauty products from stores. I’ll gradually share with you those experiences and make some reviews on their services and products so stay tuned.

Each of us have our unique needs based on our skin type, condition and environment. Please do further research and not rely solely on my reviews when making a purchase or using a product, but I do hope they will help you find what’s best for you and your skin.

Let us make this journey together and share our experiences.

What’s your latest beauty find? πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

